All images, text and audio Copyright 2009 The Song Factory Ltd

Rock ‘n Roll Forever

1. Bygone Rocker
2. Don’t You Hesitate
3. Mediterranean Sea
4. Rock And Roll Dancer
5. Coffee Bar Kids
6. Achin’ Bones
7. Let’s Do It
8. Bad Boy
9. Come On
10. Slow Down
11. Drivin’ Around
12. Don’t You Ever Stop
13. Rock And Roll’s Arrived
14. She Don’t Wanna Know
15. Still Like Rock And Roll
16. I’ve Changed My Ways
17. Saturday Night
18. Never to Late to Rock ‘n Roll
19. You’re My Kind Of Girl
20. Keep Rocking On
To buy this album
click on the
Buy Me Now
button below