All images, text and audio Copyright 2009 The Song Factory Ltd
1. It Was Easy
2. When I Was Young
3. To Be A Soldiers’ Wfe
4. Be My Lovin’ Baby
5. As Long As I Have You
6. Maybe It’s True
7. Spellbound
8. You Don’t Need Money
9. Time For You To Go
10. Nothin’ For Me To Do
11. Bird In The Sky
12. Streets of London
13. Maybe Tonight
14. Make It With You
15. Answer My Prayer
16. Better Than You
17. What I Can  Say
18. Stop My Misery
19. It’s Up To You
20. The Great Escape
To buy this album
click on the
Buy Me Now
button below